Logo National Institutes of Health Office of Extramural Research National Institutes of Health Logo
Grants and Funding
Listing of NIH Chief Grants Management Officers
Sorted by Last Name

General Grants Information: grantsinfo@od.nih.gov, 301-435-0714 (Voice), 301-451-5936 (TTY)

(* Area Code 301 Assumed Unless Otherwise Shown)
Last Name First Name Office Phone * Fax * E-mail
Albertini Brian NINR 594-6869 402-4502 albertib@mail.nih.gov
Atherton Holly NIBIB 451-4782 451-5735 athertoh@mail.nih.gov
Butrum Bruce FIC 496-1670 594-1211 bb38g@nih.gov
Carow Shelley NCCIH 594-3788 480-1552 carows@mail.nih.gov
Christman Monika NHGRI 435-7860 451-5434 Monika_Christman@nih.gov
Clark Bryan NICHD 435-6975 480-4782 clarkb1@mail.nih.gov
Claycamp Rebecca NIMH 443-2811   rc253d@nih.gov
Darby William NEI 451-2020 496-9997 darbyw@mail.nih.gov
DeCoster Tijuanna NINDS 496-9231 496-0219 decostert@ninds.nih.gov
Fleming Pamela NIDA 443-6710 594-6849 pfleming@nida.nih.gov
Fox Judy NIAAA 443-4704 443-3891 js182a@nih.gov
Grant Priscilla NIMHD 402-1366 480-4049 pg38h@nih.gov
Haas Irene NCATS 435-0844 480-3777 ig3y@nih.gov
Kirker Mary NIAID 496-7075 493-0597 mk35h@nih.gov
Lombardi Ryan NHLBI 435-0182 451-5462 lombardr@nhlbi.nih.gov
Mowery Dwight NLM 496-4222 402-0421 dm99n@nih.gov
Myers Chris NIDCD 435-0713 402-1758 cm143g@nih.gov
Nelson Melinda NIAMS 594-3535 480-5450 mn23z@nih.gov
Olascoaga Grace NIGMS 594-5520 480-2554 olascoag@nigms.nih.gov
Pike Bob NIDDK 594-8854 480-3504 pikera@niddk.nih.gov
Rutberg Diana NIDCR 594-4800 480-3562 dr258t@nih.gov
Tucker George NIEHS 919-541-2749 480-2725 tuckerg@mail.nih.gov
Whipp Linda C. NIA 402-7731 402-3672 lw17m@nih.gov
Wolfrey Crystal NCI 240-276-6277   cw104j@nih.gov

                                            Total Count = 24

This page last updated on November 9, 2011
Content Manager: GrantsPolicy@od.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster