About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Maas   RONALD   ronald.maas@nih.gov   301 402 4639    
 Machado   SUSANN   sm69p@nih.gov   301 402 6691   301 915 9465 
 Mackay   CHARLES   charles.mackay@nih.gov   301 229 4607   301 229 4579 
 Madakasira   ARUNA   madakasiraa@mail.nih.gov   301 496 7407    
 Maimaiti   MANLUDAN   melody.maimaiti@nih.gov   202 492 7715    
 Maldonado Cruz   JOANNIELEE   joannielee.maldonadocruz@nih.gov   301 402 9780    
 Malempati   ASHOK   ashok.malempati@nih.gov   301 451 2309    
 Maltare   AKSHAT   akshat.maltare@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Mamay   TATYANA   tatyana.mamay@nih.gov   240 672 3507    
 Mamilla   VIJAYANAND   vijay.mamilla@nih.gov   301 594 7551    
 Mamo   MULUGETA   mamom@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5532    
 Mangalapurapu   ANURADHA   anuradha.mangalapurapu@nih.gov   301 594 6584    
 Mani   DHIVYA   manid@mail.nih.gov   301 451 3160    
 Manivannan   VINODHINI   manivannanv@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3075    
 Manoli   ANDREI   andrei.manoli@nih.gov   301 594 1770    
 Mao   ZHIJUAN   zhijuan.mao@nih.gov   301 443 8043    
 Maoury   STANLEY   maourys@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Marangoni   HUMBERTO   humberto.marangoni@nih.gov   301 451 4264    
 Marino   MARTIN   mmarino@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4330    
 Martin   DIANE   dm22a@nih.gov   301 443 7140    
 Martin   MICHAEL   martinmj@od.nih.gov   301 496 9615    
 Mason   DOUGLAS   masondo@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0207    
 Mason   THOMAS   mason@mail.nih.gov   301 451 9048   301 480 8297 
 Mathew   AGI   agi.mathew@nih.gov   301 451 3766    
 Mathur   RAJEEV   rajeev.mathur@nih.gov   301 402 0898    
 Mattia   JILL   mattiaji@mail.nih.gov   301 435 6072   301 451 3733 
 McCarthy   PATRICK   patrick.mccarthy@nih.gov   440 376 5022    
 McCray   GERALDINE   mccrayg@csr.nih.gov   301 435 0991   301 480 4776 
 McCrimmon   OMAR   omar.mccrimmon@nih.gov   301 402 9786    
 McCullough   BRANDON   brandon.mccullough@nih.gov   301 451 7784    
 McKenna   WILLIAM   bill.mckenna@nih.gov   301 435 0939    
 McKinney   MARK   mckinneyma@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9261    
 McMillian   MONICA   mk5@od.nih.gov   301 435 1003   301 480 4185 
 McPherson   LEE   mcphersonl@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9338    
 McPherson   JUSTIN   justin.mcpherson@nih.gov   301 827 4177    
 Meltzer   DAVID   david.meltzer@nih.gov   301 496 3255    
 Menta   DEEPTHI   deepthi.menta@nih.gov   240 686 9448    
 Mezheritsky   BRONISLAV   brian.mezheritsky@nih.gov   301 451 2574    
 Midekssa   SISAY   midekssasd@mail.nih.gov   301 402 0858    
 Miner   ALONGEH   aj.miner@nih.gov   202 246 1569    
 Mishoe   HELENA      301 435 0945    
 Mistretta   AMY   mistrettaac@mail.nih.gov   301 402 0482    
 Mohammed   ANWAR   amohammed@rti.org   919 541 7308    
 Mohana Krishnan   KARTHIK   karthik.mohanakrishnan@nih.gov   301 451 1783    
 Mohim   MD   md.mohim@nih.gov   301 451 1777    
 Moore   RODERICK   moorerod@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Moore   ROBERT   bm51e@nih.gov   301 435 2696    
 Morales   EDISON   edison.morales@nih.gov   301 451 2705    
 Morgan   DANA   dana.morgan@nih.gov   301 435 3921    
 Morgan   EILEEN   morgane@mail.nih.gov   301 451 0384   301 480 3425 
 Moroz   VLADIMIR   vladimir.moroz@nih.gov   301 443 4361    
 Morse   BRENT   morseb@mail.nih.gov   301 594 2921    
 Morton   OLIVER   pbm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2895    
 Mosby   CAROLYN   carolyn.mosby@nih.gov   301 435 0898    
 Mott   RAYMOND   mottr@mail.nih.gov   301 402 1008    
 Motta   KRISTIAN   kristian.motta@nih.gov   240 316 0163    
 Mulay   SUNIL   mulaysm@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Murugesan   UMARANI   uma.murugesan@nih.gov   202 830 6403    
 Muthappan   CHIDAMBARAM   chidambaram.muthappan@nih.gov   301 451 1781    
 Muthukumaran   MEENAKSHI   meenakshi.muthukumaran@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x437    
 Myers   KYLE   kyle.myers@nih.gov   301 639 3452    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster