About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Kahana   SHOSHANA   kahanas@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2690    
 Kahn   ALEKSEY   aleksey.kahn@nih.gov   301 451 7792    
 Kalbhor   RAHUL   kalbhorrr@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2310    
 Kallu   ANIL KUMAR   anilkumar.kallu@nih.gov   210 639 4241    
 Kang   JOHN   john.kang@nih.gov   410 491 5907    
 Kaplunovich   ALEXANDER   kaplunovicha@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7634    
 Karamalla   SAMY   samy.karamalla@nih.gov   240 505 4733    
 Kareem   NATHEER   natheer.kareem@nih.gov   301 827 2366    
 Karolinskaya   RAISA   karolinskayar@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1791    
 Kawasaki   RAY   ray.kawasaki@nih.gov   301 594 3291    
 Kawata   JENNIFER   jennifer.kawata@nih.gov   410 251 4313    
 Kerin   SUSAN          
 Kershner   MARGARET   mk33f@nih.gov   301 451 7768    
 Keynejad   NASIM   nasim.keynejad@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x201    
 Keyzman   VYACHESLAV   slava.keyzman@nih.gov   301 204 7972    
 Khachaturian   HENRY   khachath@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2613    
 Kharade   POOJA   pooja.kharade@nih.gov   301 451 1783    
 Khardori   POOJA   pooja.khardori@nih.gov   301 451 5999    
 Khare   SANDEEP   sandeep.khare@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Khomutetsky   SERGEY   sergeo.khomutetsky@nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Killian   ERIKA   erika.chan@nih.gov   301 443 8025    
 Kim   JOHN   jpkim@nih.gov   301 435 0189   301 480 0146 
 Kim   EUNA   euna.kim@nih.gov   301 827 3350    
 King   CAMARIN   camarin.king@nih.gov   301 435 0188    
 King   JENNIFER   jennifer.king@nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Kirkham   KRISTEN   kirkhamkn@mail.nih.gov   301 594 7920    
 Kitt   CHERYL   kittc@mail.nih.gov   301 435 8403    
 Knapp   PAULA   pknapp@od.nih.gov   301 451 4206    
 Knyazeva   IRINA   knyazeva@mail.nih.gov   301 385 3645    
 Kochan   JANICE   kochanj@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1412    
 Kokiyelov   DMITRIY   kokiyelovd@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2893    
 Koleti   ANIL   koletia@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383   703 995 4721 
 Kolla   NALINI   nalini.kolla@nih.gov   301 451 4353    
 Konchan   ABBEY   abbey.konchan@nih.gov   202 570 9677    
 Korepanova   ELENA   korepane@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1797    
 Korobskiy   DMITRIY   dmitriy.korobskiy@nih.gov   703 646 1870    
 Kosh   CAROL   koshc@mail.nih.gov   301 496 6016   301 480 1714 
 Koshy   MARIAMMA   mk188v@nih.gov   301 435 0979   301 480 2325 
 Kosub   DAVID   david.kosub@nih.gov   301 435 8683    
 Kotnana   MURALIDHARA   murali.kotnana@nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Krishnamoorthy   VENKATPRASAD   krishnamoorthv@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0194    
 Krishnan   DEEPTI   deepti.krishnan@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Kromash   DANA   kromashdr@mail.nih.gov   301 443 3907    
 Kwak   TAE   tae.kwak@nih.gov   301 402 6550    
 Kwon   LINDA   linda.kwon@nih.gov   301 402 0817    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster