About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Gaillard   KHARI   khari.gaillard@nih.gov   301 594 2137    
 Gaines   DORSEY   gainesd@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9336    
 Gaines   PATRICIA   gainesp@od.nih.gov   301 435 5091    
 Gangasani   SUMANTH   sumanth.gangasani@nih.gov   301 402 0371    
 Gao   YING   gao1@mail.nih.gov   240 515 0447    
 Garman   KELLY   kelly.garman@nih.gov   443 465 5292    
 Garriock   ROBERT   robert.garriock@nih.gov   301 451 4468    
 Gavilow   ALEXANDER   gavilowa@mail.nih.gov   301 435 5094    
 Geddes   LORENA   geddesl@mail.nih.gov   301 435 4696    
 Gentile   TRACY   tracy.gentile@nih.gov   301 435 5206   301 443 4573 
 Gersten   PABLO   gerstenp@mail.nih.gov   301 402 0853    
 Ghassemzadeh   MOZAFAR   ghassema@od.nih.gov   301 435 0981   301 402 6614 
 Giang   HONG   rosie.giang@nih.gov   301 496 8130    
 Gibb   SCARLETT   gibbs@od.nih.gov   301 435 3435   301 451 5675 
 Gichimu   JULIA   julia.gichimu@nih.gov   301 451 1084    
 Gill   SHEYDA   gillsn@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1592    
 Gill   RUBINDER   gillr@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383 x210   703 995 4721 
 Gill   SATINDER   satinder.gill@nih.gov   703 853 8491    
 Gilman   MARISA   marisa.gilman@nih.gov   301 443 5854    
 Ginnity   KRISTIN   kristin.ginnity@nih.gov   240 205 5495    
 Girgaonkar   CHINMAYEE   chinmayee.girgaonkar@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Goebel   CHARLOTTE   charlotte.goebel@nih.gov   412 977 0358    
 Goh   CHRISTOPHER   christopher.goh@nih.gov   301 435 0253    
 Gohil   JIGNA   jigna.gohil@nih.gov   301 402 2479    
 Gomes   SYDNEY   gomessa@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383 x208    
 Gomez   MARIA   gomezma@mail.nih.gov   301 435 3454   301 480 4803 
 Gonchar   DAWN   dfarr@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2895    
 Gonsalves   DAVID   david.gonsalves@nih.gov   301 827 1591    
 Goodman   JAMES   goodmanm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1286    
 Goodwin   PAULA   paula.goodwin@nih.gov   301 496 9232   301 480 0146 
 Gopal   SUNDEEP KUMAR   sundeep.gopal@nih.gov   301 402 4353    
 Gopee   NEERA   gopeenv@od.nih.gov   301 594 3657    
 Gorbach   YURI   gorbachy@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2341    
 Gorokhov   ALEXEY   alexey.gorokhov@nih.gov   301 346 7771    
 Graham   NATALIE   ng100t@nih.gov   301 435 0644   301 480 2845 
 Graham   BARRY   barry.graham@nih.gov   301 827 7424    
 Gray   WALTER   walter.gray@nih.gov   301 443 9343    
 Groh   NELSON   ng12n@nih.gov   301 451 4601    
 Grover   ABHINAV   abhinav.grover@nih.gov   410 499 4067    
 Gu   XIANGQING   guh@mail.nih.gov   301 402 7148    
 Guansing   PAUL   paul.guansing@nih.gov   704 219 9733    
 Guglietta   RYAN   ryan.guglietta@nih.gov   860 573 0708    
 Gum   ADAM   adam.gum@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x395    
 Guna   ASHVINKUMAR   ashvinkumar.guna@nih.gov   301 402 3879    
 Gunawardana   RUVEE   ruvee.gunawardana@nih.gov   202 570 9677    
 Guo   XIAOYU   amy.guo@nih.gov   301 435 1008    
 Gurduiala   ALEXANDRU   alexandru.gurduiala@nih.gov   301 435 5092    
 Gutierrez Mora   ADRIAN   gutierreza@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5854    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster