About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 D'Amico   ALFRED   damicoa@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5537    
 Daita   NIVEDITA   daitan@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1780    
 Dalagan   ANTON   anton.dalagan@nih.gov   301 451 2309    
 Dalal   PRERAK   prerak.dalal@nih.gov   301 451 2704    
 Daniel   KEVIN   danielke@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2647    
 Daniell   STEPHEN   stephen.daniell@nih.gov   301 312 5778    
 Danielson   CYNTHIA   cindy.danielson@nih.gov   301 451 5127    
 Darby   WILLIAM   darbyw@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2706    
 Das   ISHITA   ishita.das@nih.gov   706 799 8815    
 Davey   AVON   avon.davey@nih.gov   301 451 2470    
 Davis   JEFFERY   beam.davis@nih.gov   301 435 0197    
 Davis   SHEILA   davissh@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0667   301 402 6614 
 De La Cruz   MARIA   delacm@mail.nih.gov   301 402 9780    
 Dean   DIANE   deand@od.nih.gov   301 435 0930   301 435 3059 
 Demianska   AGNIESZKA   agnieszka.demianska@nih.gov   301 594 1842    
 Derocco   AMANDA   amanda.de-rocco@nih.gov   804 370 6323    
 Deutsch   MARY   md387v@nih.gov   301 435 0934   301 435 3059 
 Deynes   ANGIE   deynesa@mail.nih.gov   301 435 8898    
 Dhakal   YUBA   yuba.dhakal@nih.gov   301 451 7453    
 Diggs   SVETLANA   diggssv@mail.nih.gov   301 402 6355    
 Diley   MITZI   dileym@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5969   301 480 7570 
 Dorfman   ERIK   dorfmane@mail.nih.gov       
 Dorsey   MICHAEL   dorseymj@od.nih.gov   202 780 5855    
 Doyle   JAMIE   jamie.doyle@nih.gov   301 402 0403    
 Drabovsky   VADIM   drabovskyvb@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5962    
 Drabovsky   LEONID   lenny.drabovsky@nih.gov   301 451 4894    
 Dudley   RONDA   ronda.dudley@nih.gov   301 295 3304    
 Duggal   SAVJEET   khahrask@mail.nih.gov   240 506 0123    
 Duque   DEYSI   deysi.duque@nih.gov   305 904 3757    
 Durbin   MARGARET   margaret.durbin@nih.gov   717 245 9454    
 Dusold   JULIE      816 426 4962    
 Dwyer   CYNTHIA   dwyerc@mail.nih.gov   240 676 3652    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster