About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Caba   CHRISTOPHER   christopher.caba@nih.gov   301 402 9780    
 Caliman   ANTOINETTE   antoinette.caliman@nih.gov   301 451 9955    
 Cameron   LAURA   cameronla@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7802    
 Campbell   DESIREE   campbellde@mail.nih.gov   301 658 6595   301 480 4776 
 Carrasco   THELMA   carrascot@mail.nih.gov   301 402 5913    
 Carter   SARAH   carters@od.nih.gov   301 435 0649    
 Case   CHRISTOPHER   christopher.case2@nih.gov   301 435 9190    
 Cebotari   EVELINA   evelina.cebotari@nih.gov   301 451 3520    
 Chacko   GEORGE   george.chacko@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Chambers   LAUREN   lauren.chambers@nih.gov   240 242 6816    
 Chandrasekharan   SUBHASHINI   subhashini.chandrasekharan@nih.gov   301 451 7972    
 Chang   SHU-HAN   shu.chang@nih.gov   301 402 4241    
 Chappell-West   PATRICIA   chappellwestp@mail.nih.gov   301 402 1988    
 Chen   JIHONG   jihongchen@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2218    
 Chen   WEN-CHIAO   wen-chiao.chen@nih.gov   301 648 3104    
 Cheng   YIRONG   yirong.cheng@nih.gov   301 594 7551    
 Cheng   CHEN-HSIEN   chen-hsien.chen@nih.gov   301 435 8676    
 Choi   JEREMIAH   jeremiah.choi@nih.gov   301 443 8539    
 Chowdhury   RUSSELL   russell.chowdhury@nih.gov   301 480 4584    
 Chu   PETER   peter.chu@nih.gov   301 402 0432    
 Ciosek   ANDRU   ciosekai@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3291    
 Clark   RACHEL   rachel.clark@nih.gov   301 435 0663    
 Clarkston   CHRISTINE   clarkstonc@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1627    
 Coelho   MARCELO   coelhom@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1337    
 Collie   KRISHNA   colliekr@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9271    
 Columbus   MEGAN   columbum@od.nih.gov   301 435 2496   301 435 2003 
 Condon   AARON   ac171r@nih.gov   301 435 6688    
 Conlin   BRADLEY   bradley.conlin@nih.gov   301 208 2829    
 Cooley   GLENN   glenn.cooley@nih.gov   301 435 5655    
 Cooney   JENNIFER   jgratton@rti.org   919 485 5570    
 Cooper   ARLETTE   coopera@od.nih.gov   301 435 0652   301 480 4185 
 Cooper   SCOTT   coopersa2@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0785    
 Corbett   DAWN   dcorbett@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0921    
 Courtney   VALENCIA   valencia.courtney@nih.gov   301 435 0984    
 Coyle   BRITTANY   brittany.coyle@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Craun   MATTHEW   craunmg@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5034    
 Creel   DARRYL   dcreel@rti.org   301 770 8229    
 Croghan   CYNTHIA   croghancl@mail.nih.gov   703 298 8052    
 Cummins   SHERI   cumminss@mail.nih.gov   301 496 3405    
 Currie   MIKIA   mc401w@nih.gov   301 435 0941   301 435 3059 
 Czaplicki   AARON   aaron.czaplicki@nih.gov   301 435 3687    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster