About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Abbott   SANDRA   sandra.abbott@nih.gov   301 451 2058    
 Abdelmouti   TAWANDA   abdelmot@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0978    
 Abou-Rjeili   AMINE   amine.abou-rjeili@nih.gov   301 451 6601    
 Abramson   JACOB   abramsonj2@mail.nih.gov   301 435 6048    
 Acharya   KINJAL   kinjal.acharya@nih.gov   301 451 6619    
 Adams   KRISTEN   kristen.adams@nih.gov   720 231 9708    
 Adams   DARLENE   blockerd@mail.nih.gov   301 451 9732    
 Adetayo   OLUKEMI   olukemi.adetayo@nih.gov   301 451 7972    
 Adona   JENNIFER   jennifer.adona@nih.gov   301 468 6073    
 Aguiar   GABRIELLE   gabrielle.aguiar@nih.gov   301 435 1986    
 Ajadi   LUKMAN   lukman.ajadi@nih.gov   301 451 2574    
 Akinpelumi   ABAYOMI   akinpelumia@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1796    
 Al Ogaidi   MUHANNED   muhanned.al-ogaidi@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Alemayehu   ADDISU   addisu.alemayehu@nih.gov   301 451 2470    
 Alexander   HERSHEL      202 828 0649    
 Allam   VIJAYABHASKAR   allamv@mail.nih.gov   301 443 8134    
 Allam   RADHA KRISHNA   allamr@mail.nih.gov   571 217 0754   703 995 4721 
 Allison   HEATHER   allisonh@mail.nih.gov   410 526 2035    
 Alvarez   MARYSHEYLA   marysheyla.alvarez@nih.gov   301 451 7095    
 Amero   SALLY   ameros@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1418   301 480 0146 
 Anderson   DARRIUS   darrius.anderson@nih.gov   301 594 3234    
 Anderson   BONNIE   bonnie.anderson@nih.gov   301 435 1005   301 402 6614 
 Andreev   ARTEM   andreeva@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0987    
 Annaldas   VISHWANATH   annaldasvk@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Arora   MANDEEP   mandeep.arora@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x418    
 Ashe   SAMUEL   samuel.ashe@nih.gov   301 435 0932    
 Ashley   RICHARD   richard.ashley@nih.gov   301 443 4361    
 Asnake   BENYAM   benny.asnake@nih.gov   301 435 0986    
 Awasthi   VIVEK   awasthiv@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4652    
 Azevedo   MEGHAN   meghan.azevedo@nih.gov   301 451 4468    
 Azoulay   PIERRE   pierre.azoulay@nih.gov   617 258 9766   617 253 2660 

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster