About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Abbott   SANDRA   sandra.abbott@nih.gov   301 451 2058    
 Abdelmouti   TAWANDA   abdelmot@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0978    
 Abramson   JACOB   abramsonj2@mail.nih.gov   301 435 6048    
 Abuduhelili   MUSA   musa.abuduhelili@nih.gov   347 845 3754    
 Acharya   KINJAL   kinjal.acharya@nih.gov   301 451 6619    
 Adams   KRISTEN   kristen.adams@nih.gov   800 277 5708    
 Adams   DARLENE   blockerd@mail.nih.gov   301 402 9532    
 Adepoju Adebiyi   ADETUTU   adetutu.adepojuadebiyi@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Akinpelumi   KANEISHA   kaneisha.akinpelumi@nih.gov   301 435 7492    
 Akinpelumi   ABAYOMI   akinpelumia@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1796   000 000 0000 
 Allam   RADHA KRISHNA   allamr@mail.nih.gov   571 217 0754   703 995 4721 
 Allam   VIJAYABHASKAR   allamv@mail.nih.gov   301 443 8134    
 Allison   HEATHER   allisonh@mail.nih.gov   410 526 2035    
 Allotey   EUGENE   eugene.allotey@nih.gov   301 451 2294    
 Ambatpalli   PALLAVI   pallavi.ambatpalli@nih.gov   301 451 1783    
 Amero   SALLY   ameros@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1418   301 480 0146 
 Amin   NADEEM   nadeem.amin@nih.gov   301 496 1483    
 Anantoju   RAKESH   rakesh.anantoju@nih.gov   703 609 9480    
 Anderson   BONNIE   bonnie.anderson@nih.gov   301 435 1005   301 402 6614 
 Anderson   DARRIUS   darrius.anderson@nih.gov   301 594 3234    
 Andreev   ARTEM   andreeva@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0987    
 Andreev   ALEXEY   alexey.andreev@nih.gov   202 243 4284    
 Annaldas   VISHWANATH   annaldasvk@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Arora   MAHENDRA   mahendra.arora@nih.gov   555 555 6666    
 Arora   MANDEEP   mandeep.arora@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x418    
 Ashe   SAMUEL   samuel.ashe@nih.gov   301 435 0932    
 Ashley   RICHARD      301 451 7201    
 Asnake   BENYAM   benny.asnake@nih.gov   301 451 3818    
 Awasthi   VIVEK   awasthiv@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4652    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on April 25, 2019 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster