National Institutes of Health Office of Extramurla Research National Institutes of Health Logo
Grants and Funding
NIH Training Advisory Committee Roster

IC

Role

Name

Phone *

E-mail

OD/OER

Co-Chair

Dr. Henry Khachaturian

301-443-2613

hk11b@nih.gov

Co-Chair

Ms. Jennifer Sutton

301-435-2686

suttonj@mail.nih.gov

OD/ORIP

Member

Dr. Manuel H Moro

301-435-0960

manuel.moro@nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Franziska Grieder

301-435.0746

Franziska.Grieder@nih.gov

NCI

Member

Dr. Ming Lei

240 276-5634

leim@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Peter Ogunbiyi

301-496-8589

Ogunbiyi@mail.nih.gov

NEI

Member

Dr. Neeraj Agarwal

301-451-2020

agarwalnee@nei.nih.gov

Alternate

Ms. Monique Clark

301-451-2020

clarkmk@mail.nih.gov

NHLBI

Member

Dr. Helena Mishoe

301-451-5081

MishoeH@nhlbi.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Nara Gavini

301-451-5081

gavininn@nhlbi.nih.gov

NHGRI

Member

Dr. Tina Gatlin

301-402-2851

Christine.gatlin@nih.gov

Alternate

Ms. Heather Junkins

301-402-0343

Junkinsh@mail.nih.gov

NIA

Member

Dr. Chyren Hunter

301-496-9322

Hunterc@nia.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Michael-David Kerns

301-402-7713

michael-david.kerns@nih.hhs.gov

NIAAA

Member

Dr. Lindsey Grandison

301-443-0606

Lgrandis@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Kathy Jung

301 443 8744

jungma@mail.nih.gov

NIAID

Member

Ms. Diane Adger-Johnson

240-669-2924

DAdger@niaid.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Paula Strickland

240-669-2922

pstrickland@nih.gov

NIAMS

Member

Dr. Amanda Boyce

301-594-5585

boycea@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Marie Mancini

301-594-5032

mancinim2@mail.nih.gov

NIBIB

Member

Dr. Richard Baird

301-435-6686

bairdri@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Zeynep Erim

301-451-4797

erimz@mail.nih.gov

NICHD

Member

Dr. Dennis Twombly

301-451-3371

dtwombly@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Susan Taymans

301-496-0962

taymanss@mail.nih.gov

NIDCD

Member

Dr. Alberto Rivera-Rentas

301-451-3245

riverara@nidcd.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Janet Cyr

301-402-6251

cyrj@mail.nih.gov

NIDCR

Member

Dr. Lynn King

301-594-5006

Lynn.king@nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Leslie Frieden

301-496-4263

friedenla@mail.nih.gov

NIDDK

Member

Dr. James Hyde

301-594-7692

hydej@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Vacant

 

 

NIDA

Member

Dr. Mimi Ghim

301-402-1918

ghimm@nida.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Ericka Boone

301-402-1640

boonee@mail.nih.gov

NIEHS

Member

Dr. Carol Shreffler

919-541-1445

shreffl1@niehs.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Michael Humble

919-316-4621

humble@niehs.nih.gov

NIGMS

Member

Dr. Alison Hall

301-594-3900

Alison.hall@nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Shiva Singh

301-594-3900

singhs@nigms.nih.gov

NIMH

Member

Dr. Nancy Desmond

301-443-3107

ndesmond@nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Mark Chavez

301-443-8942

ChavezM@mail.nih.gov

NIMHD

Member

Dr. Derrick Tabor

301-594-8950

tabord@nimhd.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Pamela Thornton

301-594-8696

pamela.thornton@nih.gov

NINDS

Member

Dr. Stephen Korn

301-496-4188

korns@ninds.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Michelle Jones-London

301-451-7966

jonesmiche@ninds.nih.gov

NINR

Member

Dr. David Banks

301-496-9558

banksdh@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Augie Diana

301-402-6423

augusto.diana@nih.gov

NLM

Member

Dr. Valerie Florance

301-496-4621

florancev@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Jane Ye

301-594-4927

yej@mail.nlm.nih.gov

FIC

Member

Dr. Jeanne McDermott

301-496-1492

mcdermoj@mail.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Christine Jessup

301-496-1653

Christine.Jessup@nih.gov

NCCIH

Member

Dr. John Williamson

301-496-2583

John.williamson@nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Peter Kozel

301-496-8004

kozelp@mail.nih.gov

NCATS

Member

Dr. Carol Merchant

301-435-0790

merchantc@nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. David Wilde

301-435-0799

wilded@mail.nih.gov

CSR

Member

Dr. Mark Rubert

301-806-6596

rubertm@csr.nih.gov

Alternate

Dr. Michael Eissenstat

301-435-1722

eissenstatma@csr.nih.gov

OD/OER

Ex Officio

Ms. Lisa Evans

301-435-2689

evansl@od.nih.gov

OD/OER

Ex Officio

Dr. Misty Heggeness

301-435-2695

misty.heggeness@nih.gov

OD/OER

Ex Officio

Ms. Jacqueline Hall

301-594-7920

halljac1@mail.nih.gov

OD/OER

Ex Officio

Ms. Darlene Jackson

301-435-2801

DJ@od.nih.gov

OR/OER/DLR

Ex Officio

Mr. Steve Boehlert

301-451-4465

boehlers@mail.nih.gov

OER/ORIS

Ex Officio

Mr. Mike Goodman

301-435-1286

GoodmanM@od.nih.gov

OD/OER/eRA

Ex Officio

Ms. Scarlett Gibb

301-435-3435

Gibbs@mail.nih.gov

OD/DPCPSI/OAR

Ex Officio

Vacant

 

 

OD/DPCPSI/OBSSR

Ex Officio

Vacant

 

 

OD/DPCPSI/ODS

Ex Officio

Vacant

 

 

OD/DPCPSI/ORWH

Ex Officio

Vacant

 

 

OD/DPCPSI/OSC

Ex Officio

Dr. Patricia Labosky

301-594-4863

laboskypa@od.nih.gov

OD/OIR/OITE

Ex Officio

Dr. Patricia Sokolove

301-402-3889

sokolovp@mail.nih.gov

CSR/DRR

Ex Officio

Dr. Sherry Stuesse

301-435-0715

stuesses@csr.nih.gov

EPMC

Ex Officio

Dr. Robin Barr

301-402-7715

rb42h@nih.gov

PLC

Ex Officio

Dr. Terry Bishop

301-594-7726

BishopT@mail.nih.gov

PLC

Ex Officio

Dr. Paula Goodwin

301-496-9232

paula.goodwin@nih.gov

PLC

Ex Officio

Ms. Laura Moen

301-594-4748

moenl@niddk.nih.gov

RPC

Ex Officio

Dr. David Armstrong

301-443-3534

armstrda@csr.nih.gov

RPC

Ex Officio

Dr. Melissa Stick

301-496-8683

stickm@nidcd.nih.gov

GMAC

Ex Officio

Mr. Brian Albertini

301-594-6869

albertib@mail.nih.gov

GMAC

Ex Officio

Ms. Diana Rutberg

301-594-4798

rutbergd@nidcr.nih.gov

AHRQ

Liaison

Dr. Harry Kwon

301-427-1529

harry.kwon@ahrq.hhs.gov



This page last updated on May 28, 2015
Content Manager: NIHTrain@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster