About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Pachiyappan   KAMALABHARATHY   pachiyappank@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2359    
 Padma   SRAVANTHI   sravanthi.padma@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Paquin   ERIC   paquine@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0972    
 Parker   MARK   parkermar@od.nih.gov   301 443 4598    
 Parks   NIKITA   parksn@od.nih.gov   301 451 7789   301 480 2304 
 Parlett   WILLIAM   parlettw@mail.nih.gov   603 723 0854    
 Parvez   ZAHEER   zaheer.parvez@va.gov   202 461 1659    
 Pastore   DEANNA   pastored@mail.nih.gov   301 402 5568    
 Patel   ANIKET   aniket.patel@nih.gov   202 765 7727    
 Patel   KATHERINE   cateveniska@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2691    
 Paxton   RALPH      202 443 5680    
 Pearson-Robinson   KATRINA   pearsonk@od.nih.gov   301 435 2709   301 480 0525 
 Peck   NANCY   nancy.peck@nih.gov   301 435 0922    
 Peketi   VENKATARAGHAVAN   peketira@mail.nih.gov   301 443 4587    
 Penass   ROBIN   penassr@mail.nih.gov   301 451 8193   301 480 1714 
 Pesach   NAAMA   naama.pesach@nih.gov   240 246 5209    
 Peterson   KAREN   karen.peterson3@nih.gov   919 485 7722    
 Pham   ANHLAC   anhlac.pham@nih.gov   301 451 4313    
 Philips   DWIGHT   dwight.philips@nih.gov   301 435 0253    
 Phillips   MATTHEW   matthew.phillips2@nih.gov   301 435 4786    
 Plascencia Flores   DIANA   diana.plascencia@nih.gov   301 402 7603    
 Podlazov   LEV   podlazovlg@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2906    
 Pohlhaus   JENNIFER   jpohlhaus@rippleeffect.com   301 706 2816   240 745 3777 
 Pons   LENA   lena.pons@nih.gov   301 451 4452    
 Portnoy   MATTHEW   mportnoy@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2688    
 Poston   CHLOE   chloe.poston@nih.gov   301 710 0267    
 Praskievicz   NANCY   nancy.praskievicz@nih.gov   301 451 3837    
 Probus   MATTHEW      301 545 4170   301 545 4101 
 Pugh   JUDITH      703 292 7589    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster