About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Machado   SUSANN   sm69p@nih.gov   301 402 6691   301 915 9465 
 Mackay   CHARLES   charles.mackay@nih.gov   301 229 4607   301 229 4579 
 Madakasira   ARUNA   madakasiraa@mail.nih.gov   301 496 7407    
 Maglia   ANNE      703 292 7380    
 Magro   WILLIAM   bill.magro@nih.gov   301 435 0409    
 Mahmud   FOKHRUL   fokhrul.mahmud@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Makki   EYAD   yahia.eyad@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x417    
 Malempati   ASHOK   ashok.malempati@nih.gov   732 586 1768    
 Mamo   MULUGETA   mamom@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5532    
 Mangalapurapu   ANURADHA   anuradha.mangalapurapu@nih.gov   301 435 9272    
 Mani   DHIVYA   manid@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2122    
 Manivannan   VINODHINI   manivannanv@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3075    
 Manoli   ANDREI   andrei.manoli@nih.gov   301 594 1770    
 Mao   ZHIJUAN   zhijuan.mao@nih.gov   301 443 8043    
 Maoury   STANLEY   maourys@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Marangoni   HUMBERTO   humberto.marangoni@nih.gov   301 451 4264    
 Marino   MARTIN   mmarino@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4330    
 Marrow   JOCELYN   jocelyn.marrow@nih.gov   240 314 5887    
 Marshall   TYRA   tyra.marshall@nih.gov   240 702 0553    
 Martin   DIANE   dm22a@nih.gov   301 443 7140    
 Martin   MICHAEL   martinmj@od.nih.gov   301 496 9615    
 Martin   BESSIE   martinb@od.nih.gov   301 435 0999   301 480 4185 
 Mason   DOUGLAS   masondo@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0207    
 Mason   THOMAS   mason@mail.nih.gov   301 451 9048   301 480 8297 
 Mast   TIFFANY   tiffany.mast@nih.gov   301 451 7095    
 Mathew   AGI   agi.mathew@nih.gov   301 451 3766    
 Mathur   RAJEEV   rajeev.mathur@nih.gov   301 402 0898    
 Mattia   JILL   mattiaji@mail.nih.gov   301 435 6072   301 451 3733 
 McCray   GERALDINE   mccrayg@csr.nih.gov   301 435 0991   301 480 4776 
 McCrimmon   OMAR   omar.mccrimmon@nih.gov   301 402 9786    
 McGraw   DARRYL   darryl.mcgraw@va.gov   202 443 5665   202 254 0460 
 McKenna   WILLIAM   bill.mckenna@nih.gov   718 757 9752    
 McKinney   MARK   mckinneyma@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9261    
 McMillian   MONICA   mk5@od.nih.gov   301 435 1003   301 480 4185 
 McPherson   LEE   mcphersonl@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9338    
 McPherson   JUSTIN   justin.mcpherson@nih.gov   301 613 6163    
 Meltzer   DAVID   david.meltzer@nih.gov   301 496 3255    
 Merson   JOYCE   mersonjo1@od.nih.gov   301 402 6214    
 Midekssa   SISAY   midekssasd@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2692    
 Mihaila   BOGDAN      703 292 8235    
 Miller   SAMUEL   samuel.miller2@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Mitchell   BRITTANY   brittany.mitchell@nih.gov   301 402 0207    
 Mitchell   CHRISTOPHER   christopher.mitchell@nih.gov   703 625 4709    
 Mockrin   STEPHEN   mockrins@mail.nih.gov   301 402 0853    
 Mohammed   ANWAR   amohammed@rti.org   919 541 7308    
 Mohan   SWAPNA   swapna.mohan@nih.gov   301 496 3133    
 Mohim   MD   md.mohim@nih.gov   301 451 1777    
 Moore   ROBERT   bm51e@nih.gov   301 435 2696    
 Moore   RODERICK   moorerod@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Morales   EDISON   edison.morales@nih.gov   301 451 7756    
 Morgan   EILEEN   morgane@mail.nih.gov   301 451 0384   301 402 7065 
 Morse   BRENT   morseb@mail.nih.gov   301 594 2921    
 Morton   OLIVER   pbm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2895    
 Mosby   CAROLYN   carolyn.mosby@nih.gov   301 435 0898    
 Mott   RAYMOND   mottr@mail.nih.gov   301 402 1008    
 Motta   KRISTIAN   kristian.motta@nih.gov   240 316 0163    
 Mula   USHA   usha.mula@nih.gov   405 240 6883    
 Mulay   SUNIL   mulaysm@mail.nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Muralidhar   SUMITRA      202 443 5679    
 Muthappan   CHIDAMBARAM   chidambaram.muthappan@nih.gov   301 451 1781    
 Muthukumaran   MEENAKSHI   meenakshi.muthukumaran@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x437    
 Myers   KYLE   kyle.myers@nih.gov   301 639 3452    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster