Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Lall   Tarun   lallt@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1785    
 Lam   Warren   lamwc@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2315    
 Lambert   Christian   lambertc@od.nih.gov   301 451 9050   301 451 5675 
 Landy   Ryan   ryan.landy@nih.gov       
 Langley   Michelle      703 506 0505    
 Lantry   Carolyn   lantrycf@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2390    
 Laroussi   Jane   laroussij@mail.nih.gov   301 841 0084   301 656 4806 
 Laryukhin   Mikhail   mikhail.laryukhin@nih.gov       
 Lavoo   Henry   henry.lavoo@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x266    
 Layne   William   william.layne@nih.gov   301 435 9190    
 Leahy   Timothy   leahyt@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1005    
 Lee   Anna   leea@od.nih.gov   301 435 0939    
 Lee   Erick   erick.lee@nih.gov   301 435 1491    
 Lee   Song   song.lee@nih.gov   301 594 2603    
 Lee   Erin   erin.lee@nih.gov   301 451 4914    
 Legall   Issa   issa.legall@nih.gov   301 594 5574    
 Levy   Adam   levya1@mail.nih.gov   301 435 5093    
 Lewis   Mark   lewisma2@mail.nih.gov   301 435 8899    
 Lewis-Murray   Paula   paula.lewis@nih.gov   301 594 0912    
 Ley   Elizabeth   eraagint@mail.nih.gov   202 401 6195    
 Li   Xue Lian   xuelian.li@nih.gov   301 451 1883    
 Liang   Shan   liangs@mail.nih.gov   301 435 5766    
 Liao   Mei Jen   liaomm@mail.nih.gov   301 443 8046    
 Lin   Chunqing   linc3@mail.nih.gov   301 496 3852    
 Liu   Linli   linli.liu@nih.gov   301 443 4341    
 Liu   Helen   helen.liu@nih.gov   301 294 3810    
 Liu   Show   liup1@od.nih.gov   301 451 1782   301 480 4185 
 Lobo   Jessica   lobojg@mail.nih.gov   301 402 0490    
 Lockhart   Matthew   matthew.lockhart@nih.gov   301 402 7989    
 Loidap   Anna   loidapa@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2318    
 Lokshin   Alexander   lokshina@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1784    
 Lu   Zaozao   luz3@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2122    
 Lucas   Edward   blucas2@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7775   301 480 4776 
 Lukashevskiy   Mark   lukashevskiym@mail.nih.gov   301 594 0034    
 Lyndrup   Courtney   courtney.lyndrup@va.gov   202 461 1505    
 Lysik   Rita   rita.lysik@va.gov   202 461 1510    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster