Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Hahn   Marcia   hahnm@od.nih.gov   301 435 0932   301 435 3059 
 Haider   Jafar   jafarhaider@westat.com   301 610 8820    
 Hall   Oneida   hallod@mail.nih.gov   301 594 6755    
 Hall   Jacqueline   halljac1@od.nih.gov   301 451 4225   301 480 0146 
 Hamilton   Ramon   ramon.hamilton@nih.gov   301 402 0207    
 Hampton   Lori   hamptonl@mail.nih.gov   301 594 1573    
 Hancock   Kathy   hancockk@od.nih.gov   301 435 1962   301 435 3059 
 Hann   Della   dhann@mail.nih.gov   301 496 1096   301 402 3469 
 Hardison   Anastasiya   anastasiya.hardison@nih.gov   301 451 5035    
 Hardy   Ann   hardyan@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2690    
 Harris   Stefanie   stefanie.harris@nih.gov   301 435 7492    
 Haugen   Brian   haugenb@mail.nih.gov   301 402 2246    
 Heggeness   Misty   misty.heggeness@nih.gov   301 435 2695    
 Hendrickson   Gerald   hendricksonge@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1766    
 Hermida   Nora   hermidan@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0035    
 Herron   Erik      703 292 7318    
 Hester   Angela   hesteraf@mail.nih.gov   301 435 4698    
 Hill   Jonathan   hilljon@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5970    
 Holder   Vera   holdervl@mail.nih.gov   301 594 6795    
 Holland   John   hollandjb@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7793    
 Hook   Marjorie   hookm@mail.nih.gov   301 451 6962    
 Hudson   Meghan   meghan.hudson@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x267    
 Huff   Wade   huffwa@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0253    
 Hunter   David   hunterd@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0226    
 Husser   Erica   husserek@mail.nih.gov       
 Hvitved   Angela   hvitvedan@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2894    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster