About OER

Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Hall   ONEIDA   hallod@mail.nih.gov   301 594 6755    
 Hammersla   ANN   hammerslaa@mail.nih.gov   301 451 4235   301 480 0272 
 Hampton   LORI   hamptonl@mail.nih.gov   301 594 1573    
 Hancock   AMY   amy.hancock@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Hancock   KATHY   hancockk@od.nih.gov   301 435 1962   301 435 3059 
 Hardison   ANASTASIYA   anastasiya.hardison@nih.gov   301 451 5035    
 Hardy   ANN   hardyan@mail.nih.gov   301 435 2690    
 Harmon   WILLIAM   william.harmon@nih.gov   301 594 4614    
 Harris   GEORGE   george.harris@nih.gov   301 435 7667    
 Harris   STEFANIE   stefanie.harris@nih.gov   301 435 7492    
 Haugen   BRIAN   haugenb@mail.nih.gov   301 402 2246    
 Helfer   JACQUELINE   jacqueline.helfer@nih.gov   301 451 4221    
 Hendrick   BRADLEY   bradley.hendrick@nih.gov   301 451 7201    
 Hendrickson   GERALD   hendricksonge@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1766    
 Hermida   NORA   hermidan@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0035    
 Hester   ANGELA   hesteraf@mail.nih.gov   301 435 4698    
 Hill   JONATHAN   hilljon@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5970    
 Hines   DAPHNE   daphne.hines@nih.gov   919 920 3846    
 Hook   MARJORIE   hookm@mail.nih.gov   301 451 6962    
 Horsey   HENRY   henry.horsey@nih.gov   303 859 1510    
 Houppert   DAVID   david.houppert@nih.gov   301 451 7791    
 Howes   STACY   stacy.howes@nih.gov   443 864 7408    
 Huang   JUNFENG   junfeng.huang@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x249    
 Hudson   MEGHAN   meghan.hudson@nih.gov   703 893 6383 x267    
 Hunter   DAVID   hunterd@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0226   301 451 5412 
 Hyppolite   FRANTZLY   frantzly.hyppolite@nih.gov   813 401 6389    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014 
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster