Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services Logo
 
Grants and Funding
About OER
OER and You
OER Annual Reports
OER Offices
OER Vacancies
Visiting NIH
Contact Us
 
Web Site Resources
Accessibility
Advanced Search
Disclaimer
Help Downloading Files
Privacy Notice
Site Map
Streaming Video Clips Help
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Faenson   Inna   faensoni@od.nih.gov   301 435 4658    
 Fedorkova   Lenka   fedorkoval@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0921    
 Finch   Fallis   finchfa@mail.nih.gov   919 828 5530   919 828 5535 
 Fischetti   Marie   marie.fischetti@nih.gov   301 451 4468    
 Fishman   Catherine   fishmanc@od.nih.gov   301 435 0409    
 Fjellstedt   Thorsten   fjellst@od.nih.gov   919 967 0679    
 Flach   Jennifer   jennifer.flach@nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Fleming   Fraser      703 292 4336    
 Flora   Carla   florac@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0983   301 480 3145 
 Flora   Alyssa   alyssa.flora@nih.gov   301 435 1795    
 Floura   Jasdeep   flouraj1@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7806    
 Floura   Ranvir   flourar@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1013    
 Floyd   Tatiana   tatiana.floyd@nih.gov   301 451 4313    
 Fogarty   Jason   jason.fogarty@nih.gov   301 435 0923    
 Fonseca-Graddy   Christina   fonsechr@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7771    
 Fox-Rabinovich   Daniel   foxdan@mail.nih.gov   301 648 3104    
 Frahm   Donna   frahmd@mail.nih.gov   301 594 9747   301 402 6614 
 Freedman   Jay   jay.freedman@va.gov   202 461 1699    
 Freeman   Ned   freemannt@mail.nih.gov   301 335 9312    
 Freese   Michelle   mf219v@nih.gov   301 402 1197   301 402 7475 

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on February 3, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster

Social Media Links