National Institutes of Health Office of Extramurla Research National Institutes of Health Logo
Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Faenson   INNA   faensoni@od.nih.gov   301 435 4658    
 Famuditimi   MODINAT   modinat.famuditimi@nih.gov   301 402 0387    
 Feldman   SERGEY   sergey.feldman@nih.gov   301 443 5744    
 Finch   FALLIS   finchfa@mail.nih.gov   919 828 5530   919 828 5535 
 Fischetti   MARIE   marie.fischetti@nih.gov   301 451 4468    
 Fisher   THURSTON   thurston.fisher@nih.gov   301 451 3530    
 Fishman   CATHERINE   fishmanc@od.nih.gov   301 435 0409    
 Flach   JENNIFER   jennifer.flach@nih.gov   301 435 0642    
 Flora   CARLA   florac@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0983   301 480 3145 
 Flora   ALYSSA   alyssa.flora@nih.gov   301 435 1795    
 Floura   RANVIR   flourar@mail.nih.gov       
 Floura   JASDEEP   flouraj1@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7806    
 Floyd   TATIANA   tatiana.floyd@nih.gov   301 451 4313    
 Fogarty   JASON   jason.fogarty@nih.gov   301 402 7825    
 Fonseca-Graddy   CHRISTINA   fonsechr@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7771    
 Fountain   MARISA   marisa.fountain@nih.gov   301 451 4221    
 Fowler   ASHLEY   ashley.fowler@nih.gov   301 451 4913    
 Fox-Rabinovich   DANIEL   foxdan@mail.nih.gov   301 648 3104    
 Frahm   DONNA   frahmd@mail.nih.gov   301 594 9747   301 402 6614 
 Freese   MICHELLE   mf219v@nih.gov   301 402 1197   301 402 7475 

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster