Logo National Institutes of Health Office of Extramural Research National Institutes of Health Logo
Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 D'Amico   ALFRED   damicoa@mail.nih.gov   301 443 5537    
 Daita   NIVEDITA   daitan@mail.nih.gov   301 451 1780    
 Dalagan   ANTON   anton.dalagan@nih.gov   301 451 2309    
 Dalal   PRERAK   prerak.dalal@nih.gov   301 451 2704    
 Daniel   KEVIN   danielke@mail.nih.gov   301 443 2647    
 Danielson   CYNTHIA   cindy.danielson@nih.gov   301 451 5127    
 Davis   SHEILA   davissh@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0667   301 402 6614 
 Davis   MARKUS   markus.davis@nih.gov   301 402 9054    
 Dean   DIANE   deand@od.nih.gov   301 435 0930   301 435 3059 
 Dekkinga   JAAP   jaap.dekkinga@nih.gov   301 500 9238    
 Demianska   AGNIESZKA   agnieszka.demianska@nih.gov   301 594 1842    
 Derocco   AMANDA   amanda.de-rocco@nih.gov   804 370 6323    
 Deutsch   MARY   md387v@nih.gov   301 435 0934   301 435 3059 
 Deynes   ANGIE   deynesa@mail.nih.gov   301 435 8898    
 Dhakal   YUBA   yuba.dhakal@nih.gov   301 451 7453    
 Diggs   SVETLANA   diggssv@mail.nih.gov   301 402 6355    
 Diley   MITZI   dileym@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5969   301 480 7570 
 Divinsky   IRINA   irina.divinsky@nih.gov   301 451 2316    
 Dorfman   ERIK   dorfmane@mail.nih.gov       
 Dorsey   MICHAEL   dorseymj@mail.nih.gov       
 Dou   WENBO   wenbo.dou@nih.gov   240 838 1691    
 Doyle   DENIS   dd14y@nih.gov   301 496 3133    
 Drabovsky   LEONID   lenny.drabovsky@nih.gov   301 451 4894    
 Drabovsky   VADIM   drabovskyvb@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5962    
 Durbin   MARGARET   margaret.durbin@nih.gov   717 245 9454    
 Durham   ASHLI   ashli.durham@nih.gov       
 Dusold   JULIE      816 426 4962    
 Duval   WILLIAM   duvalw@mail.nih.gov   301 435 8683    
 Dwyer   CYNTHIA   dwyerc@mail.nih.gov   240 676 3652    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster