National Institutes of Health Office of Extramurla Research National Institutes of Health Logo
Grants and Funding
Office of Extramural Research (OER) Staff Listing > by Last Name

Go BackBack
Last Name Begins With... A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Last Name First Name E-Mail Phone Fax
 Cadet   HERNANDO   hernando.cadet@nih.gov   703 893 6393    
 Cameron   LAURA   cameronla@mail.nih.gov   301 451 7802    
 Campbell   DESIREE   campbellde@mail.nih.gov   301 658 6595   301 480 4776 
 Carrasco   THELMA   carrascot@mail.nih.gov   301 402 5913    
 Carter   SARAH   carters@od.nih.gov   301 435 0649    
 Castillo   CONSTANTINO   castilloc@mail.nih.gov   301 443 3867   301 480 3145 
 Cebotari   EVELINA   evelina.cebotari@nih.gov   301 451 3520    
 Chacko   GEORGE   george.chacko@nih.gov   703 893 6383    
 Chappell-West   PATRICIA   chappellwestp@mail.nih.gov   301 402 7848    
 Chen   JIHONG   jihongchen@mail.nih.gov   301 451 2218    
 Cheng   CHEN-HSIEN   chen-hsien.chen@nih.gov   301 435 8676    
 Chepuri   SRINIVAS   srini.chepuri@nih.gov   301 443 5758    
 Chester   EUGENIA   eugenia.shiuk@nih.gov   301 594 4471    
 Chicchirichi   DAVID   chicchid@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0665    
 Chiu   FUNGCHOW   alex.chiu@va.gov   202 461 1662    
 Choi   JEREMIAH   jeremiah.choi@nih.gov   301 443 8539    
 Chowdhury   MUHAMMAD   chowdhurm@od.nih.gov   301 451 1634    
 Chowdhury   SADIA   sadia.chowdhury@nih.gov   301 451 4895    
 Ciosek   ANDRU   ciosekai@mail.nih.gov   301 594 3291    
 Clarkston   CHRISTINE   clarkstonc@mail.nih.gov   240 271 1304    
 Clementi   JORDAN      816 426 4965    
 Coelho   MARCELO   coelhom@mail.nih.gov   301 435 1337    
 Collie   KRISHNA   colliekr@mail.nih.gov   301 435 9271    
 Columbus   MEGAN   columbum@od.nih.gov   301 435 2496   301 435 2003 
 Condon   AARON   ac171r@nih.gov   301 435 6688    
 Cook   KELSEY   kcook@nsf.gov   703 292 7490    
 Cooney   JENNIFER   jgratton@rti.org   919 485 5570    
 Cooper   ARLETTE   coopera@od.nih.gov   301 435 0652   301 480 4185 
 Cooper   SCOTT   coopersa2@mail.nih.gov   301 435 0785    
 Corio   ANTHONY   tony.corio@nih.gov   301 435 0935    
 Cothran   DONNA   donna.gardner@nih.gov   301 443 8034    
 Cox   MICHAEL   coxm@mail.nih.gov   301 435 5023   301 480 4185 
 Coyne   MY      301 399 6351    
 Cozzens   JOHN      703 292 7851    
 Craun   MATTHEW   craunmg@mail.nih.gov   301 451 5034    
 Creel   DARRYL   dcreel@rti.org   301 770 8229    
 Cregg   ROBERT   robert.cregg@nih.gov   301 451 6811    
 Croghan   CYNTHIA   croghancl@mail.nih.gov   703 298 8052    
 Cullen   JESSICA   mcknighj@mail.nih.gov   301 594 4593   301 480 1714 
 Cummins   SHERI   cumminss@mail.nih.gov   301 496 3405    
 Cunningham   TSHAKA      202 443 5758   301 480 3322 
 Currie   MIKIA   mc401w@nih.gov   301 435 0941   301 435 3059 
 Czaplicki   AARON   czaplickiam@mail.nih.gov   301 435 3687    

Individuals may update their listing through NED here. It will take approximately 24 hours before the update shows up on this page.

This page last updated on December 1, 2014
Content Manager: newmanf@mail.nih.gov 
Technical Issues: E-mail OER Webmaster